Charity Overview

Charity Trustees:

Chair: Karol Silovsky
Vice Chair: James Whatling
Other trustees Harry Richardson, Pam Chrispin, Tim Daniels, Mike Hild, Anne Daultrey

SARS Management Committee:

Members - Dr Pam Chrispin, Dr Jeremy Mauger, Dr Alain Sauvage, CCP Rod Wells, Mr James Whatling, Dr Karol Silovsky, ACCP Mike Hild, Paramedic Daniel Phillips, CCP Erica Ley, Dr Ben Peirce, CCP Rob Riches


General Operations Manager: Ben Hall
Administrator: Elizabeth Berry (part-time)
Fundraising Officer: Susan Roots (part-time)

SARS Charity Volunteers 2017-18

Elizabeth Berry, Sue Groom, Roy Groom, Clare Hall, Kathryn Crossland, Terry Langridge, Garry Sharp, Matt Lovejoy, Derek Wilding, Ann Morley, Amanda Brown, Kathy Lintin, Ferial Rolfe, Isabel Rolfe, Andy Mason, Patrick Goodchild

SARS Autonomous Responders 2017-18:

SARS Volunteer Doctors
Jeremy Mauger
Alain Sauvage
Fiona Virgo
Pam Chrispin
Tim Lightfoot

SARS Volunteer Paramedics

CCP Rod Wells
Steve Murrow
CCP Lou Rosson
CCP Rob Riches
CCP Jemma Varela
James Whatling (Nurse)

SARS Volunteer Team Responders 2017-18:

Doctors: Justin Brown, Benjamin Peirce, Luke Ferrari, Nicola Ebbs, Nathanial Broughton, Victoria Lilley
Paramedics: Erica Ley, Tim Daniels, Kevin Breitsprecher, Darren Fowler, Daniel Phillips, Andrew Bates, Peter Sago, Mandy Wells, Joe Dowsing, Daimon Wheddon
Clinical Skills Manager: James Whatling
Advanced Critical Care Practitioner: Mike Hild
Kit: Colin Gray

sidearrow.gif (48167)

We receive no statutory funding

Our charity relies entirely on voluntary donations to fund equipment and training and help us offer the best possible service to the people of Suffolk and its surrounding areas.